And on the fifteenth day…

Alright so it’s now the fifteen day of 2014, and here I sit apparently finding more ways to procrastinate!

No…not really, I’ve actually been working on the new story and am actually impressed and a little surprised at the turn of events.  The way characters lead the writer to tell the story never ceases to amaze me. I think I know where I’m going and then wham I end up completely off track. (Of course it probably doesn’t help that I’ve found a new TV series to watch. Nothing like a medical examiner to get the thoughts goin. Hm, come to think of it, not sure what a medical examiner has to do with the story I’m working on…oh well.)
I suppose it really doesn’t matter as long as inspiration is flowing right?

I agree! And it’s a double score since somewhere in my head is the rumblings or a new character. Though I’m not sure how soon an appearance will be made, I am a tad excited about that!

WISH ME LUCK!!

Leave a Reply

